Scene Challenge of the Week

Standard

Broken Mirrors

Yes... I'm a nerd. Yes… I’m a nerd.

Well, one paper is out of the way and a second one is half done. I’ve also got one of my short papers finished, and I’m planning to write the second one on Thursday. However, I still have four books to finish (about 900 pages) before December 3rd and I’ll have four papers to write as well. So, super-massive week 1 is half over and I’m doing fairly well. However, I still have to finish this week and then super-massive week two will happen next week. Anyway, I imagine that you’re here for your scene challenge. If you don’t know the rules: I provide you with specific rules for how to write a particular scene.  Try to keep your scene under five hundred words, and try to keep it in the same tone as the introduction.  If I give a line that is very dark and depressing, then…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

